2017.05.10.”Lown” BLUES NIGHT@Lown(下北沢)

LIVE AT Lown (下北沢)
Open 19:00 / Start 20:00
M.C.¥3,000 / 前売、 ¥3,500 / 当日 (include 1 drink)

伊藤正純(vcl, gtr)
ケニー井上(vcl, gtr) ex.久保田麻琴&夕焼け楽団、ex.Sandii & The Sunsetz
石川二三夫(vcl, hrp) ex.Juke、ex.Jungle Hop
若山光一郎(kbd) ex.ウシャコダ
吉田達二(bs) Bob’s Fish Market
岡地曙裕(ds) Swingin’ Boppers、ex.BO GUMBOS、ex.Breakdown

Special 飛入りゲスト
森田恭一 (bs) ex.Breakdown
江口善明 (gtr) ex.Slickers, ex.Sweet Home Chicago, 山室江口グループ

1st Stage
01.Kansas City (Ito sings)
02.Ain’t nobody’s business (Ito sings)
03.Next time you see me (Ito sings)
04.Juke (Instrumental featuring Fumio)
05.Can’t hold out much longer (Fumio sings)
06.Just your fool (Fumio sings)
07.My babe (Fumio sings)

2nd Stage
08.Rocker (Instrumental featuring Fumio)
09.Oh, Baby (Fumio sings)
10.In the evening when the sun goes down (Ito sings)
11.I’m gonna move to the outskirts of town (Ito sings)
12.Get out of my life woman (Ito sings)
13.Blues with a feeling (Fumio sings with K.Morita on bass)
14.Ah’w Baby (Fumio sings with K.Morita on bass)
15.Mellow down easy (Fumio sings with K.Morita on bass)

17.Route 66 (Ito sings, with K.Morita on Bass, Y.Eguchi on Guitar)